Okay WWE lost some cools with me on this one. Are you serious? The Great Khali can't wrestle and his Kiss Cam crap ain't all that but he stays. Vladmir can't put on a good wrestling match, his promos sticks but he stays. Benoit wasn't good in his promos all he did was wrestle. Sure Benjamin mic skills isn't good but the matches he's been in were great. WWE lost some MAJOR cool points with me on that one. They focus on too much of the promos.
No comments:
Post a Comment