I used to root for Lindsay during the Mean Girls time when she wasn't getting into trouble yet. Now, I prefer Hillary (I personally don't thnk she's as talented as Lindsay, and she seems to be a bit of a prick, but she didn't do anything to practically mess up her career/make people in Hollywood and beyond think badly of her.)
No comments:
Post a Comment