Monday, August 15, 2011

Petyon Manning Overrated?

Yes he's a little overrated. I'm tired of people saying he's better than Brady. He may have better mechanics, but Tom Brady wins more, which ultimately counts as a QB. Plus Manning always has a great supporting cast on offense.

No comments:

Post a Comment