I am 2 days late. I have my period every 29- 30 like clock work. However I am in my 40s. I have a 1 year old as well. However i bought a test today and it was negative,however i remember i had just peed. So i kind of force my self to pee ? Is this menopause or did i take the test to soon? It was one of those store brand ones?
No comments:
Post a Comment