Did they show the footage of Nene choking Kim lol (Real Housewives of ATL)?
I feel bad for Kim but it's funny at the same time. I really don't like Nene but Kim gets on my nerves too so I kind of laughed when I heard that happened but they skipped over it on the episode (unless I missed something).
No comments:
Post a Comment